Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
HEADLINE Three more areas isolated

Three more areas isolated

Three areas under the Matugama Divisional Secretariat have been declared as isolated areas in an attempt to contain the spread of COVID-19.The Commander of the Army Lieutenant Shavendra Silva said that Ovitigala, Badugama, and Badugama Nawa Janapadaya areas have been ...